Ha ha ha

Publié le par Ian

Ok only two hours to work today and then it's holidays.

It's not going to be easy. You know, when you have only one thing to do before you can get what you want, there is always some kind of problem. Here is how it goes.

A flat.
I am thinking "ok, i'll fix that later. I'll drive my bike".
That's it.
But no no no.
It began raining.
I thought of calling sick, but that wouldn't be fair for my students.
I am going to work.
I am lucky, my friend has an other mode of transportation. I will call him.
Yes, helicopter. You got to love it.
You should see my students face when I land in front of my school. I am like god. I tell them that I just came back from Canada just to teach them. Every day I go to Canada and come back. They can't believe it  and neither should you.
 
The helicopter story is just  what I would  like. not reality.
So I am going to fix my flat tire now and get on the road.
Ha ha ha

Publié dans iantaiwan

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
I
Hello et  merci du commentaire.<br />  
Répondre
R
Bonjour Ian,<br /> Trop drôle ton post, mais pas pour le "flat".<br /> Ici, c'est la neige à n'en plus finir, tu es bien chanceux d'être où tu es.<br /> Je trouve cela difficile l'hiver maintenant, ayant vécu à Yaoundé au Cameroun et à Casablanca au Maroc, en coopération internationale à l'Ambassade du Canada dans les deux pays.<br /> J'hais l'hiver depuis mon retour.<br /> Bonne vacance.<br /> @ plus et gros bisou amical.
Répondre