Motorcycle video

Publié le par Ian

Hello, I am back.

I have been busy working and filming new videos in the last week. I didn't get time to write anything on my blog.

Last weekend I went to the race track to shoot some film of my friends riding. I will post the video at the bottom of this entry.
I also went to a motocross competition and I am still working on editing that video. (An other 10 hours.)

Besides that I had my friends from Ireland that came and visited me for the week. It was nice to see them again. I gained a few pounds though. Ha ha ha

So, here it is last weekends video.

(I would like to remind you not to watch it on this blog, but to click on the link at the bottom of the screen.
The quality will be 100% better where I host the video.)
If you want an even better quality there is a download option that will give you the video uncompressed that will give you the exact same quality as I am watching in my house.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article