My first TV report from the race track.

Publié le par Ian

My friends  Jorge, Luis and I thought it would be fun to do a TV report from the motorcycle race last week.

It has proved to be a lot of work. The 3 of us collected 6 hours of 10-20 seconds clips. It was not easy to find the scenes that were interesting, in part because they came from 3 different camera.

Then comes the matter of the interviews I did. I don't know if you have ever watched yourselves on TV but, I don't know many people that think that they looked great on TV. It was not an easy decision to make and I almost cut out the interviews. Finally I've decided that I would include them and learn from these. After all it could not have been a TV report without live interviews.  

As an editor, I have gain a lot of respect for the people who do that job. It takes time and patience. I have watched this video more than 50 times to add effects, slow motions, integrate scenes into other scenes, write subtitles, make the credits and mix the music.

Even after I went to bed , my dreams were about bikes and editing. What a nightmare. Ha ha ha

So here we are. Enjoy those 10 minutes live from Taiwan.


First race of 2008 TIS Taiwan.
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
great vid.  enjoyed watching it.  And the girls are very cute !!
Répondre
M
Bonne journée<br /> <br />
Répondre
B
hello super le rider de taiwan d'etre passé , n'oublie pas de signer mon livre d'or en bas de page à gauche. Tu t'imagines le top de taiwan sur le bookmerci@ + Pat
Répondre
D
good job!!
Répondre
I
Thank you.